Duplicate Content
Updated on 7 April 2025
In the spirit of reusing the knowledge shared within your organisation, the platform allows you to duplicate an article.
What happens when you duplicate an article
-
A copy of the article will be created in the selected space.
-
All specific information related to this article will also be copied, including tags. The initial tags will be retained on the article, but users will also have the option to add new tags.
-
Once duplicated, a notification will be generated in the activity log indicating where the article has been duplicated. This log will only be visible to members of the new space.
How to duplicate an article
-
Use the dedicated Duplicate feature available under the three dots at the top of the article.
-
Similar to the Reshare option, you will need to choose a space where you want to share it. By default, the current space will be pre-selected, but you can always select another space if needed.
