Manage content

Permissions and Visibilities

Updated on 7 April 2025

It is possible to change permissions and visibility of a shared article.

Permissions

In the dialog window you can access under the three dots in your article, you can:

  1. See in which space the article is currently published

  2. Change the owner

  3. Grant or remove access for one or more specified user(s) to read this article

  4. Identify in which spaces your article has been reshared and delete those reshares if needed

Why change owners?

  • The owner is accountable for the article and is the main contact person for others

  • Their name will appear at the top of the article

  • They are responsible for keeping the content accurate and up to date