Restore an Article
Deleted articles stay in the recycle bin for 90 days. You can restore them from there.
Updated on 6 October 2026
Deleted articles stay in a recycle bin for 90 days. You can restore them from the recycle bin of the space, or from the recycle bin of the platform.
From the space
-
Open the space and click the three dots next to "Joined".
-
Click "Recycle Bin".
-
Find the article in the list and click "Restore".
From the platform settings
If you are a system administrator or coordinator, you can see the deleted content of all spaces:
-
Click your profile picture in the top right corner, then click "Settings".
-
In the menu on the left, open "Advanced" and click "Recycle Bin".
-
Find the article in the list and click "Restore".