Manage content

Delete Article

Delete an article or several articles at once.

Updated on 6 October 2026

You can delete an article from its menu, or several articles at once with bulk actions. Deleted articles stay in the recycle bin of the space for 90 days, then they are removed for good.

Delete an article

  1. Open the article and click the three dots at the top.

  2. Click "Delete", then confirm.

Delete several articles

  1. In a space, select the articles you want to delete.

  2. In the bar at the bottom of the page, click the three dots.

  3. Click "Delete", then confirm.

To learn more, read Bulk actions.

Restore a deleted article

If you deleted an article by mistake, you can restore it from the recycle bin for 90 days. To learn how, read Restore an Article.