How do I delete a related article?
Remove the link between two articles from the Related content section.
Updated on 6 October 2026
-
Open the article and click the "Information" icon at the top right.
-
Under "Related content", move the mouse over the linked article.
-
Click "Unlink this content".
The link is removed from both articles. The articles themselves are not deleted. To learn more, read Link an article.