FAQ

Is it possible to retrieve articles that have been deleted by mistake?

Yes. Deleted articles stay in the recycle bin for 90 days.

Updated on 6 October 2026

Yes. Deleted articles stay in a recycle bin for 90 days. Space administrators and coordinators restore them from the recycle bin of the space. System administrators and coordinators can also use the recycle bin of the platform.

To learn how, read Restore an article.