FAQ

Is it Possible to Bulk Move Files from an Import?

Yes. Change Permissions on an imported folder moves all its articles to another space.

Updated on 6 October 2026

Yes. In the "Imports" tab of the space settings, use "Change Permissions" on a folder:

  1. Choose the destination "Space".

  2. If you need to, choose a new "Content Owner" for the articles.

  3. Click "Apply".

All the articles of the folder and of its subfolders move to the new space.

To learn more, read How to deal with imported files?