Create content

Versioning

Updated on 7 April 2025

An article allows you to identify previous versions. You can access it by clicking on the date below the name of the author of the article.

Access to versions

When you arrive on the versions page, you can see all the changes made between two versions! Parts of the content with a green background indicate the added elements, while those with a red background highlight the removed elements.

Access to versions

On this version page, you can perform two actions on previous versions of the articles:

  • Restore an old version: Select the version you want to restore and then click on the "restore" button at the top right. A restored version will be marked as such on the article, allowing you to keep track of the restoration.

  • Delete an intermediate version: This feature is very useful for deleting drafts that no longer make sense or for removing information that should not have been shared. This can be done with the new button at the top right in the version view.