Are there "draft" versions of articles?
Yes. Save a new article or your changes as a draft, and publish them later.
Updated on 6 October 2026
Yes. When you create an article, click "Save", then "Save as draft". When you update a published article, click "Save", then "Save changes as draft".
While you work on the draft, readers still see the published version. Only contributors of the space can open the draft.
To learn more, read Use drafts and Update an article.