You can delete content from the main Story menu or from the bulk actions. Deleted content will appears in the space trash for 30 days before being permanently deleted.
From Story menu
Click an the Story menu and select "Delete", then confirm.
Delete several content with bulk actions
If you need to delete multiple content at once, you can use the bulk actions. Go to the advanced search by clicking on the magnifier icon in the search bar.
Select the content, click on "Bulk action" in the top right corner and select "Delete".
Restore content from the trash
If you have deleted a content by mistake, you can restore it from the space settings for up to 90 days after the deletion.