Archived Stories are no longer displayed in the results of a search, but remain accessible by ticking the appropriate filter. A badge "Archived" will appear at the top of the Story.
To archive content you can work:
individually on every content
on a selection of content by using bulk actions
Archived Stories can be restored at any time via the "Restore" option.
Archiving does not generate notifications.